Meet the team

The AOCMF team is committed to providing support to members and developing innovative educational events for surgeons worldwide
Erich Roethlisberger

Erich Roethlisberger

Executive Director

erich.roethlisberger@aocmf.org

Shoshana Geronimi

Shoshana Geronimi 

Executive Assistant

Shoshana.Geronimi@aocmf.org

R&D and Fellowships


Mirjam Bucher

Mirjam Bucher

AOCMF R & D, 
Fellowship Program

mirjam.bucher@aocmf.org

Community development


Laura Leivo

Laura Leivo

Community Development Manager

laura.leivo@aocmf.org

Raluca Herren

Raluca Herren

Communications Specialist

raluca.herren@aocmf.org

 

Sabine Roder

Sabine Roder

Community Development Coordinator

sabine.roder@aocmf.org

Education Europe, Middle East and Africa


Diana Greiner

Diana Greiner

Global Education Manager and Regional Manager EMEA

diana.greiner@aocmf.org

Sonia Rebustini

Sonia Rebustini

Project Manager Education Initiatives

sonia.rebustini@aocmf.org

Sarah Groves

Sarah Groves

EMEA Educational Events Organization & Davos Courses

sarah.groves@aocmf.org

Ariadna Guirao

Ariadna Guirao

EMEA Educational Events OrganiĀ­zation & Board Meetings

ariadna.guirao@aocmf.org

Ringgenberg Noemi

Noemi Ringgenberg

EMEA Educational Events Organization and Webinars

Noemi.Ringgenberg@aocmf.org

Soos Stefanie

Stefanie Soos

EMEA Educational Events Organization

Stefanie.Soos@aocmf.org

AOCMF - Asia Pacific  


Naoko Kawai

Naoko Kawai

Regional Manager

naoko.kawai@aocmf.org

Jenny Cheng

Jenny Cheng

Educational Events Organization

jenny.cheng@aocmf.org

Parteek Thakur

Prateek Thakur

India Educational Events Organization

prateek.thakur@aocmf.org

Suruchi Ranjan

Suruchi Ranjan

India Educational Events Organization

suruchi.ranjan@aocmf.org

AOCMF - Latin America


Micheline Bertolani

Micheline Bertolani

Regional Manager

micheline.bertolani@aocmf.org

AOCMF - North America


Kathaerine Donahoe

Katherine Donahoe

Education Development Manager

donahoe.katherine@aona.org

Sally Gaffney

Sally Peters-Gaffney

Coordinator Faculty Relations

peters.sally@aona.org

Mary Alice

Mary Alice Coyle

Customer Service / Supervisor, Continuing Medical Education

coyle.mary@aona.org

Melissa D'Archangelo

Melissa Dā€™Archangelo

Director Marketing & Communications and Extramural Programs

darchangelo.melissa@aona.org

Brenda Lowry

Brenda Lowry

Education Development Manager

lowry.brenda@aona.org


Interested in joining our team?

Hear what Sarah Groves has to say about working at AOCMF